The law of attraction is a universal truth!

It is something followed by great people  and it helped them to achieve success. I’ve been watching YouTube these past days and nights and I am trying to learn how to attract things I desire most. The power of visualization, the power of thoughts and feelings can lead you to freedom and achieve tangible success. Well, how we define success is subjective. For some people it’s about financial wealth and for some is freedom from misery, worries and all that.

To share with you some of the things I learned is that you should  keep a notebook and a pen and list down all the things you want to get in this life. Make it specific, time bounded and doable! Well the law of attraction is so simple and I want to do it online. This time there are three people that I really want to meet in person! Haha! Yes I want to  interview Oprah Winfrey, Ellen Degeneres and J.K Rowling! Well, I know its so big and so hilarious! Wow! When will I meet them, let’s try to schedule it next year, on December  15, 2014. I am not a very talented person, I don’t have special skills that can hook the interest of these three most influential women in the world. But I want to meet them, that’s all!

Law of Attraction: People I want to Meet in Person

1. Oprah Winfrey

OprahWinfrey_071144 Oh well, who doesn’t want to meet with Oprah?!  I want to meet with her and tell her that I am testing the Law of Attraction and see if it will work.

 

 

 

 

2. Ellen DeGeneres

ellen2 I want to meet with Ellen too. Because she is the only Ellen in the world who is an inspiration to women in the whole world.

Also, I will tell her that I am just testing the Law of Attraction and see  if it will work.

 

 

3. J.K Rowling

j-k-rowling-image.jpe As an aspiring writer and self-published author, I am dying to meet J.K Rowling in person. I will just tell her that she is my inspiration and I wanted to be just like her. Well, I don’t have Harry Potter idea but I am sure that the best is yet to come!

 

 

Locally, I have met with people that I think were so big and inspiring. I believe that meeting them contributes to my simple achievements in this life.

47585_183961281620827_5572094_n

As a Community Development Officer back in 2011, meeting the US Ambassador is a rare opportunity. But I always wanted to meet inspiring and influential people. You know, their positive vibes and energy is something that I cannot explain but it highly inspires me to do my best and excel for something.

183885_543752638975021_1008570829_n

I am not really interested to enter politics but I had the opportunity to attend a meeting at the House of Representatives in Quezon City, Philippines in 2012. As a staff of the Regional Development Council at that time, I highly valued this meeting as I learn the charm, the wit, brains and humility of some of the leaders in my country.  Regional Directors of the different local and national offices in the Cordillera Region were present during this time and yeah, I like the energy and positive vibes!

We are all dreamers and we all wanted to achieve something and contribute in this world. I am advocate, a community organizer, a development worker and there are so many things that I wanted to do for the most deprived women, youth and children. I also want to be a full time Climate Change advocate and I will do simple baby steps to raise awareness on this advocacy. The lack of finances and resources is a hindrance for me, but starting today, I will make use of the law of attraction to achieve my dreams.

About Feby Lunag

A community development worker, researcher, climate, youth and women advocate and a freelance writer. A very passionate woman who loves family, work, adventure, world travels and most of all God.

Leave a Reply

