Passion is something that keeps you going no matter how difficult your beginnings are. As for me I wanted to write to live and live to write. But writing is not my gift and I am not skilled to qualify as a writer. But not being smart enough is not a hindrance for me to grow in this career where I want to live my life to the fullest.

I struggled with passion and day by day I develop myself to become a famous writer. When to publish my first book? I don’t know…perhaps the first one is 20 years in the making. Yap, that makes it worth reading.

And who’s not inspired by a man like Steve Jobs? He himself struggled to reach the star he aimed for. Although he is physically gone forever, his legacy will stay forever to inspire people living today and the next generatios to come.

Steve Jobs Shares About Passion

Without passion, we live ordinary lives! Don’t miss the opportunity to live out your dreams. Life is short so make way to live life to the fullest.

About Feby Lunag

A community development worker, researcher, climate, youth and women advocate and a freelance writer. A very passionate woman who loves family, work, adventure, world travels and most of all God.

Leave a Reply

